The Fate of the Furious

The Fate of the Furious is an action film written by Chris Morgan and directed by F. Gary Gray. It’s produced by 
Michael Fottrell, Neal H. Moritz, Vin Diesel and the cinematography is by Stephen F. Windon. 

Story: Now that Dom and Letty are on their honeymoon and Brian and Mia have retired from the game-and the rest of the crew has been exonerated-the globetrotting team has found a semblance of a normal life. But when a mysterious woman seduces Dom into the world of crime he can’t seem to escape and a betrayal of those closest to him, they will face trials that will test them as never before.

From the shores of Cuba and the streets of New York City to the icy plains off the arctic Barents Sea, the elite force will crisscross the globe to stop an anarchist from unleashing chaos on the world’s stage… and to bring home the man who made them a family.


  • Charlize Theron as Cipher
  • Chris Bridges as Tej Parker
  • Don Omar as Rico Santos
  • Dwayne Johnson as Luke Hobbs
  • Elsa Pataky as Elena Neves
  • Helen Mirren as Magdalene Shaw
  • Jason Statham as Deckard Shaw
  • Kurt Russell as Frank Petty
  • Michelle Rodriguez as Letty Ortiz
  • Nathalie Emmanuel as Ramsey
  • Scott Eastwood as Eric Reisner
  • Tego Calderón as Tego Leo
  • Tyrese Gibson as Roman Pearce
  • Vin Diesel as Dominic Toretto

The Fate of the Furious will be release on April 14, 2017 in the United States.

Leave a Reply