Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018)

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom is an action, adventure, sci-fi film written by Colin Trevorrow, Derek Connolly and directed by J. A. Bayona. It’s produced by Belén Atienza, Frank Marshall, Patrick Crowley and the cinematography by Óscar Faura.

Story: It’s been three years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves in the jungles. When the island’s dormant volcano begins roaring to life, Owen (Chris Pratt) and Claire (Bryce Dallas Howard) mount a campaign to rescue the remaining dinosaurs from this extinction-level event. Owen is driven to find Blue, his lead raptor who’s still missing in the wild, and Claire has grown a respect for these creatures she now makes her mission. Arriving on the unstable island as lava begins raining down, their expedition uncovers a conspiracy that could return our entire planet to a perilous order not seen since prehistoric times.


  • B. D. Wong as Dr. Henry Wu
  • Bryce Dallas Howard as Claire Dearing
  • Chris Pratt as Owen Grady 
  • Daniella Pineda as Dr. Zia Rodriguez
  • Geraldine Chaplin as Iris
  • James Cromwell as Sir Benjamin Lockwood
  • Jeff Goldblum as Dr. Ian Malcolm
  • Justice Smith as Franklin Webb
  • Rafe Spall as Eli Mills
  • Ted Levine as Ken Wheatley
  • Toby Jones as Gunnar Eversol

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom will be released June 22, 2018 by Universal Pictures.

Leave a Reply