Ralph Breaks the Internet (2018)

Ralph Breaks the Internet is a animation, comedy film written by Jim Reardon, Josie Trinidad, Pamela Ribon, Phil Johnston, Rich Moore and directed by Phil Johnston, Rich Moore. It’s produced by Clark Spencer and the cinematography by Brian Leach, Nathan Detroit Warner. It’s the second installment of the Wreck-It Ralph film series 

Story: Six years after saving the arcade from the Cy-Bugs attack and from Turbo’s revenge, the story leaves Litwak’s video arcade behind, venturing into the uncharted, expansive and thrilling world of the internet – which may or may not survive Ralph’s wrecking. Video game bad guy Ralph and fellow misfit Vanellope von Schweetz must risk it all by traveling to the world wide web in search of a replacement part to save Vanellope’s video game, Sugar Rush. In way over their heads, Ralph and Vanellope rely on the citizen of the internet – the netizens – to help navigate their way, including a website entrepreneur named Yesss, who is the head algorithm and the heart and soul of trend-making site “BuzzTube.”


  • Alan Tudyk as KnowsMore
  • Alfred Molina as Double Dan
  • Ed O’Neill as Mr. Stan Litwak
  • Gal Gadot as Shank,
  • Jack McBrayer as Fix-It Felix Jr
  • Jane Lynch as Sergeant Tamora Jean Calhoun
  • John C. Reilly as Wreck-It Ralph
  • Sarah Silverman as Vanellope von Schweetz
  • Taraji P. Henson as Yesss

Ralph Breaks the Internet will be released November 21, 2018 in the United States by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures.

Leave a Reply