The Bye Bye Man


The Bye Bye Man is a American supernatural horror film directed by Stacy Title and written by Jonathan Penner.

The Bye Bye Man is based on the chapter “The Bridge to Body Island” in Robert Damon Schneck’s book The President’s Vampire.

The cast of The Bye Bye Man is

  • Ava Penner as Anna
  • Carrie-Anne Moss as Det. Shaw
  • Cleo King as Ms. Watkins
  • Cressida Bonas as Sasha
  • Doug Jones as The Bye Bye Man
  • Douglas Smith as Elliot
  • Erica Tremblay as Alice
  • Faye Dunaway as Widow Redmon
  • Jenna Kanell as Kim
  • Lucien Laviscount as John
  • Marisa Echeverria as Trina
  • Michael Trucco as Virgil

The story is when three college students move into an old house off campus, they unwittingly unleash a supernatural entity known as The Bye Bye Man, who comes to prey upon them once they discover his name. The friends must try to save each other, all the while keeping The Bye Bye Man’s existence a secret to save others from the same deadly fate. 

The budget for The Bye Bye Man $6 million and will be release on January 13, 2017.






One thought on “The Bye Bye Man

Leave a Reply